FK5: New Gold Standard 2

Fort Knox Five has released NEW GOLD STANDARD

1 comment:

Fort Knox Five said...

Hey Joel,

Thanks for the posting! The New Gold Standard Vol 2 is to be released on October 12th, 2009.

We temporarily removed the bandcamp link. Keep your eyes and ears peeled for more info.

We are promoting a free download of our current release Radio Free DC Remixed.

Please visit our bandcamp site or www.fortknoxrecordings.com for more info.

Funk 4 Peace!!

the Fort Knox Five